Østlandet

Geir

Geir Dugan

Daglig leder

+47 95 25 33 01
geir@dgm.no

Rune

Rune Førsund

Key Account Manager

+47 90 03 02 22
rune@dgm.no

Glenn

Glenn Pettersen

Farlig gods ekspert/Instruktør

+47 95 25 33 04
glenn@dgm.no

Ken Narverud er instruktør og farlig gods ekspert.

Ken Narverud

Farlig gods ekspert/Instruktør

+47 95 25 33 02
ken@dgm.no

IMG_2603

Arvid Johansen

Farlig gods ekspert

+47 95 25 33 03
arvid@dgm.no

Anders200x200

Anders Hansen

Sikkerhetsrådgiver, DGM Consult

+47 95 25 32 72
anders@dgm.no

Vestlandet

Frode200x200

Frode Enoksen

Daglig leder

+47 97 09 33 32
frode@dgm.no

kulli200x200

Knut Henrik Kulleseid

Farlig gods ekspert/Instruktør

+47 91 54 75 55
kulli@dgm.no

Peter Mörk

Farlig gods ekspert/Instruktør

+47 90 58 84 94
peter@dgm.no

Jo Andre200x200

Jo Andre Rasmussen

Farlig gods ekspert/Instruktør

+47 99 56 17 58
joi@dgm.no

Per Osberg

Per Osberg

Farlig gods ekspert/Instruktør

+47 98 28 75 91
per@dgm.no

Arthur200x200

Arthur Iversen

Farlig gods ekspert/Instruktør

+47 48 03 56 20
arthur@dgm.no

Midt-Norge

Skjermbilde 2015-10-19 kl. 22.44.32

Håvard Dalen

Farlig gods ekspert/Instruktør

+47 95 25 32 70
haavard@dgm.no